Licensees

Licensees

P5280129-220x400

Licensees work with customers all around the world

Licensees

It is estimated that the annual world-wide market for FRP (new and replacement) is $22 billion. This does not including equipment which is currently in service. The equipment for the UTComp process is readily available, and can be purchased from a third party. Inspectors can be trained by UTComp to collect data without requiring UTComp personnel to travel to the site. This can save the expense and risk of having another Contractor or Consultant on site for inspections.

Current Licensees

 q-aims Q-Aims Netherlands

Danny van der Zee

+31-(0)655265723

Email: daniel@q-aims.com

Q-Aims Website

 

 horizon-testing Horizon Testing  British Columbia

Daniel Tremblay

1-604-603-8801

Email: dtremblay@horizontesting.ca

Horizon Testing Website

 logo
Premium Inspection and Testing 

QCTL

John Anderson

1-563-391-8500

Email: andersonj@testlab1.com

QCTL Website

 

Premium Integrity Services

Rick Dubreuil

1-903-576-0795

Email: rdubreuil@pitinc.com

Premium Integrity Services Website

 

 CWS Logo w-Tagline60 CWS Fiberglass Technology Ltd.

Bob Baer

1-403-269-1396

Email: baer@cwsfiberglass.com

CWS Fiberglass Website

TSP Logo (registered)  TSP Environmental

Ron Swan

1-734-838-0426

Email: rswan@tspenvironmental.com

TSP Environmental Website

Becoming a Licensee For more information on becoming a licensee, please fill out the form below:
Name*
Email*
Message
  comodo_secure_113x59_white